Main Telephone: 

  (984) 201-6700



    MAILING ADDRESS:

       4819 Emperor Blvd., Suite 400

      Durham, North Carolina 27703


       CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES:

         General Information  - information@guessandco.net

Corporate Administration - administration@guessandco.net
​         Energy Group - energy@guessandco.net
​         Industrial Group - industrial@guessandco.net
        Health Care Group - healthcare@guessandco.net
       Real Estate Group - realestate@guessandco.net
​      Media Relations - media@guessandco.net
     Business Development - development@guessandco.net
​Investor Relations - investor@guessandco.net
Accounting - accounting@guessandco.net
Recruitment - recruitment@guessandco.net
​Legal - legal@guessandco.net

CONTACT US